Cheyenne 50 Years Ago

Ronald Hubbard, Jerry Wilson and Mrs. Jessie Jarvis have been elected members of the Board of Directors of the Chamber of Commerce. They will serve with J.D. Wesner, Mrs. Mel Danner, Mrs. G.B> Purcell, Verland Brewster and Mrs. Howard Beavin. Prizes given for Halloween costumes were: Smallest – Leban Batchelor; Ugliest – Jymay Whitson; Most Original – Bobby Dobson; Ugliest – Billy Anderson; Prettiest – Renea Payne.

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us