Teachers of the Year Announced at Cheyenne Public School

Mrs. Marka Atha

Cheyenne Public School is pleased to announce our Teachers of the Year for 2020. Mrs. Mark Atha and Mrs. Kasey Cannon have been selected by their peers as the Teacher of the Year for their building site. The District Teacher of the Year will be announced this Friday night at half-time of the HS boys game. Come out and support the Bears and help celebrate our outstanding teachers.

Mrs. Kasey Cannon

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us