2020 Class A and B All-Tournament Teams

The Oklahoman announced the 2020 Class A & B All-Tour- nament teams from the state basketball tournaments over the weekend. Class A Boys: MVP TJ Ben- nett of Garber and Conner Clay- ton, Stuart; Jace Edelen, Arap- aho-Butler; Ethan Pyron, Arap- aho-Butler and Taye Sullivan, Garber. Class B Boys: MVP Jameson Richardson, Duke; Cade Allen, Hammon; Ty Goss, Leedey; Jack Harrel, Leedey; Matt Milner, Duke. Class A Girls: MVP Macey Buss, Hydro-Eakly; Rachel Bar- ry, Hydro-Eakly, Madison Faylor, Canute, Tafv Hargo, Strother and Haley Schreck, Canute. Class B Girls: MVP Hensley Eaton, Lomega; Morgan Kinsey, Varnum; Grace Lena, Varnum; Rally…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


GIVING…Security State Bank Vice President Josh Haven presents a check to Ann Merritt for the Christmas Food Basket Giving Tree Project. Also pictured is Laura

Read More »


HONORED…Upper Washita Conservation District Chairman Tony Tracy presents Deanna LeGrand with a certificate of recognition from the Oklahoma Association of Conservation Districts for fifteen years

Read More »