2020 Leedey Junior High & High School Awards and Scholarship Winners

Senior Awards & Scholarships Leedey Alumni Award: Keaton Haney Masonic Students of the Day: Keaton Haney & Catelyn Brewster H.S. All-Around: David Garcia & Catelyn Brewster President’s Education Awards Program, 12th Grade: Edmund Carpenter, Ty Goss Oklahoma Blood Institute Donation Honorees – Keaton Haney & Allie Williams High Plains Technology Center Superintendent’s Leadership Council – Dakota Goff & Lane Thomsen High Plains Technology Center Welding Rookie of the Year – Dakota Goff Leedey Education Foundation Scholarship Winners: Madisyn Beverly, Paige Bradley, Catelyn Brewster, Edmund Carpenter, Jordyn Clinesmith, Laken Clinesmith, David Garcia, Breann Glory, Ty Goss, Parker Ward Daughter’s of American…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


WINNER…Ashley Martindale was the winner of the Cheyenne – Roger Mills Chamber Mother’s Day Basket. Presenting her with the gift is Lauren Schmidt, Chamber Executive

Read More »

Senior Boys Dinner

The Cheyenne Sorosis Club celebrated the Cheyenne Senior Boys on Monday, May 16, 2022 with a Hamburger Dinner and Volleyball. Pictured, front, left to right:

Read More »