2021 State FFA Degree Recipients

Seven hundred forty- eight FFA members will receive the State FFA Degree at the 95th State FFA Convention. The convention will be held at the Chesapeake Arena April 23-28, 2021. Co-sponsors of the State FFA Degree Plaques are Shawnee Milling Company, Livingston Machinery and Eddie and Barbara Smith. Co-sponsors of the State FFA Degree Charm are Oklahoma Farm Bureau and Gilbert Insurance Agency. Local members selected to receive the State FFA Award are: Arnett: Charles Gaisford Cheyenne: Trenton Barton Elk City: Carsen Culver, Addison Deleon, Katelyn Pierce, Mason Smith (AE), Kyla Walter Hammon: Oscar Isabel Leedey: Karlee Danielson (AE), William…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Thank You

Thank you to all our volunteer firemen and county guys for their dedication to protect our community. Pictured working together to get the fire under

Read More »