Alumni Parade and Draggin’ Main

Cornhole Winners – First Place: Juan and the CornDawg from Pampa, Texas; Second Place: Curtis Irwin and Derek Orange, Hammon; Third Place: Victor Orange, Hammon and Enos Ramos, Reydon. CHS CLASS of 1989 – Keith Dobbs, Cindy Malson, Kristi Woods, Lamanda Bailey, Danita Cloud, Scott Martin, Sonya Blagg, Chad Hensley and Kristy Martin. Not pictured Chris Wilhite and Christy Batchelor. Russell Calvert, CHS Class of 1970 In Memory of Gary Martin, CHS Class of 1969 Related

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


HONORED: Members of the Roger Mills/Beckham County Foster Care Review Board (PARB) were honored for their service. PARB members review cases of children in Foster

Read More »


SERVICE… Kathryn Harrison was recently honored for 15 years of service to the GFWC-OK Cheyenne Sorosis Club. Presenting her certificate and 15-year Pin is Ashley

Read More »