Barber Selected for Induction into OK Bankers Hall of Fame

Oklahoma Bankers Association is proud to announce the group of inductees for the 2022 Oklahoma Bankers Hall of Fame. The ceremony will be held December 8, 2022 in Oklahoma City.The 2022 inductees are Shirley Barber, former president and CEO of Security State Bank in Cheyenne and the first female member of the Oklahoma Bankers Association Board of Directors; Dr. Sinclair Armstrong, Jr., chairman of the board at Armstrong Bank in Muskogee; Robert H. Croak, chairman of the board at FNB Community Bank in Midwest City; and the late John Massey, longtime chairman of the board at First United Bank in…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


HONOR…DAR Washita Chapter recently presented General Thomas P. Stafford with a Quilt of Valor. Pictured are Evelyn Hart, General Thomas Stafford, Carol Ann Batterton and

Read More »


HONORED…On Monday, November 21, 2022, the Daughters of the American Revolution, Washita Chapter presented Lt. General Thomas P Stafford with a Quilt of Valor at

Read More »