Bison Win Oil Center Classic Tournament

Leedey’s basketball boys Kade Thomsen, Peyton Goodall, Jack Puffinbarger, Kayden Chapman, Nathan Hill, Luke Puffinbarger, Lucas Hill, Jace Green, Wyatt Jones, Carter Weber, Abbee Mann, Mr. McClendon, Coach Carpenter, William Palmer, Drake Page, Cade Clem, Kyler Bush, Cayne Cearlock, Jake Craig, Christian Clinesmith, and Wyatt Weeks, won the Oil Center Classic championship. They went against Shattuck and beat them 42-32. Submitted by Brooke Kirkwood Related

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe