CEF Donations Received

The Cheyenne Educational Foundation Board of Trustees would like to recognize and thank the following donors for donations received: In Memory of Suzann VerSteeg by Glen Bowen. In Memory of Peggy Stamper Schmidt by Class of 1960: Gary Robinson, Doris and Ivan Minor. In Memory of Peggy Stamper Schmidt and Donna Moss by Sharon Youngblood. In Memory of Gary Kirk Scholarship by Sam Dodson Family and Security State Bank. In Memory of Kay Barton and Donna Moss by ’87-’89 Lady Bears. In Memory of Donald Aztet by Jerry and Patsy Wells. In Memory of Kay Barton by Greg and Terri…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Summer Fun

SUMMER FUN…Kids at Bumble Bee’zz Daycare in Cheyenne had a great time dancing and listening to Laura Lopez read to them. Laura is the Librarian

Read More »

Library Programs

LIBRARY PROGRAMS…Everyone had a great time last week at the Summer Reading Adventure Program at the Library with Rocky Mountain Puppets! Join them next Tuesday

Read More »