CEF Donations Received

The Cheyenne Educational Foundation Board of Trusteeswould like to recognize and thank the following donors for donations received. In Memory of Suzann VerSteeg by Martin & Caroline VerSteeg, Roger Mills County Courthouse Family, PostAdjudication Review Board Members, Max & Jana Montgomery, Chris & Stephanie Jones, and Mike & Elaine McGuire. Jim and Frances Dearing: The Geraldine Dearing Teacherof the Year. The CEF continues its mission to encourage academic excellence through support to the educational system at Cheyenne Public Schools. Thank You all for your contributions. If you would like to contribute, your tax-deductible donation may be mailed to the Cheyenne…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


GIVING…Security State Bank Vice President Josh Haven presents a check to Ann Merritt for the Christmas Food Basket Giving Tree Project. Also pictured is Laura

Read More »


HONORED…Upper Washita Conservation District Chairman Tony Tracy presents Deanna LeGrand with a certificate of recognition from the Oklahoma Association of Conservation Districts for fifteen years

Read More »