CEF Donations Received

The Cheyenne Educational Foundation Board of Trustees would like to recognize and thank the following donors for donations received: In Memory Susann VerSteeg by Mike & Elaine McGuire, Tom & Janice Conway, and Max Montgomery. In Memory of Susann VerSteeg, Marva Karber, and DeAnna Pratt by Anonymous Donor. In Memory of Dan Dye, Jimmy Wilson, and Susann VerSteeg by Jere and Patsy Wells. In Memory Dan Dye and Gary Kirk by Sharon Youngblood. In Honor of Frances Dearing by the Platonic Club. Donation by Steve and Becki Seay. Donation by Cheyenne Professional Drug for School Supply Drive. The CEF continues…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Santa Visit

SANTA VISIT…Kids had a great time at the Holiday Open House and Pajama Express held at the Minnie R. Slief Library last week. They all

Read More »