Cheyenne Academic Banquet

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic the annual Cheyenne Academic Banquet was cancelled for 2020. Below are the students that would have been honored at the banquet. Congratulations to them all. Cheyenne Chapter National Honor Society: Matilyn Batchelor, Justyce Boyett, Ashton Cockrell, Kenzi Evenson, Alie Parkhurst, Jakob Ford, Haley Gilbert, Cailby Perez, Hayley Whiteneck. 2020 NHS Inductees: Tenley Allen, Hayley Kirk, Abigail Barton, Sydney Batchelor, Anna Bryson, Annisa Martin, Ashlyn Robinson, Emily Wright. Junior High Oklahoma Honor Society: Lily Barfield, Avari Brown, Avery Cannon, Shelby Robinson, Cutter Seay, Haiden Sides. High School Oklahoma Honor Society: Matilyn Batchelor, Justyce Boyett, Breanna Woodard,…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Thank You

Thank you to all our volunteer firemen and county guys for their dedication to protect our community. Pictured working together to get the fire under

Read More »