Cheyenne Education Fnd. Receives Donations

The Cheyenne Educational Foundation Board of Trustees would like to recognize and thank the following donors. In Memory of Suzann VerSteeg by Martin and Caroline VerSteeg, Roger Mills County Courthouse Family, Post Adjudication Review Board Members, Max and Janna Montgomery, Chris and Stephanie Jones, Mike and Elaine McGuire. The Geraldine Dearing Teacher of the Year by Jim and Frances Dearing. The CEF continues its mission to encourage academic excellence through support to the educational system at Cheyenne Public Schools. Thank you for all your contributions. If you would like to contribute, your tax-deductible donation may be mailed to the Cheyenne…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Total Eclipse

Reydon High School students viewing the total eclipse on Monday, April 8, 2024. Thank you to Security State Bank for supplying glasses for all the

Read More »