Cheyenne-Reydon Bears T-Ball

The Cheyenne-Reydon Bears T-Ball team finished their season last week. Team members are, back: Colton Hartley, Linkyn Hale, Kyler Wright, Cash Fox, Paislee Davitt, Ashton Brewer. Front: Jackson Coffin, JL Moler, Bryler Hay, Langston Drake, and Easton York. Not Pictured are Kristopher Mabra and Brantley Perez. Send us your team’s photo! (Photo provided) Related

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Draggin’ Main

Cheyenne – Strong City Alumni Events for Draggin’ Main October 14, 2023 2:00 -4:00 pm – Yearbook Signing Party (Cheyenne Star Event Center) This is

Read More »

Local Food

Cheyenne Public Schools has partnered with Route 66 Meat Processing in Sayre to bring fresh beef to the students! This was made possible with the

Read More »