Class of 2022 Awards Program

The Cheyenne Class of 2002 Assembly and Awards Program was held Monday, May 16, 2022. Masonic Lodge Students of Today Award: Sydney Batchelor & Casen Rogers. Masonic Lodge Teacher of Today Award: Dr. Laura Hillman Northfork Electric Cooperative Scholarship: Abbie Barton, Anna Bryson Sorosis Club Scholarship: Abbie Barton Gary Kirk Scholarship: Shaylie Carter J.D. Western Memorial Scholarship: Maddie Owen Josie McIntyre Memorial Scholarship: Sydney Batchelor Elks Lodge Scholarship: Abbie Barton CEF Kenneth Heronema Scholarship: Maddie Owen, Annisa Martin, Allison Clift CEF Donna Moss English Scholarship: Abbie Barton, Sydney Batchelor CEF Katelyn Freeman Art Scholarship: Lauren McDaniel Students of the Month…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Total Eclipse

Reydon High School students viewing the total eclipse on Monday, April 8, 2024. Thank you to Security State Bank for supplying glasses for all the

Read More »