County 4-H Club Elects Officers

Roger Mills County 2022-2023 4-H Officers, Left to Right:President-Shane Leitch, Vice President-Jeromiah Hutcherson,and Secretary/Reporter-Jaycen Hutcherson The Roger Mills County 4-H clubs recently held their 4-H Jr. Round Up. Workshops presented included Sun Safety and Fishing Safety presented by Shane Leitch, Games by Jeromiah Hutcherson and Jaycen Hutcherson, Bead Craft by Donna Porter, Copper Tooling by Hope Porter, Leathercraft by Danny Cook. Those attending enjoyed the workshops and snacks. The afternoon concluded with the election of 4-H County Officers. They are President Shane Leitch, Vice-President Jeromiah Hutcherson, and Secretary/ Reporter Jaycen Hutcherson. Related

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


HELPING…Great Plains Southern Baptist Disaster Relief Team took a quick site seeing trip to see Hurricane Nicole coming in at Daytona beach after a day

Read More »