Hammon Warriors

7th grade–President–William Long, Vice-President–Hayden Johnson, Secretary–Josie McGlothlin, Reporter–Brody Thiessen, Student Council–Christian Robledo and Kylan Rose8th grade–President–Edwina Pewo, Vice-President–Kate Grabeal, Secretary–Taytum McIntosh, Reporter–Kadence Wall, Student Council–Christian Flowers and Lexee Benkley9th grade–President–Bradeon Sizemore, Vice-President–Jacob Leverett, Secretary–Seth Denley, Reporter–Quinby Rainey, Student Council–Maylee Chaney and Harlee BenkleySenior–Delaynie Peters waits and keeps her eye on the ball10th grade–President–Trey Torrance, Vice-President–Jaxon Spikes, Secretary– Jolie Walker, Reporter–L J Lee, Student Council–Alex Little and Tiela Johnson11th grade–President–Teagon Moler, Vice-President–Blanca Villegas, Secretary–Kaylee Harris, Reporter–Oscar Isabel, Student Council–Dominick Jim and Bristin BashawJaxon Fesmire is on the mound for the Jr. High WarriorsHarlee Benkley up to bat for the Lady Warriors12th…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


GIVING…Security State Bank Vice President Josh Haven presents a check to Ann Merritt for the Christmas Food Basket Giving Tree Project. Also pictured is Laura

Read More »


HONORED…Upper Washita Conservation District Chairman Tony Tracy presents Deanna LeGrand with a certificate of recognition from the Oklahoma Association of Conservation Districts for fifteen years

Read More »