Lady Bison Win Championship

Leedey Lady Bison brings home the championship trophy from the Oil Center Classic. Team members are Avery Lady, Kenna Silas, Rylie Gore, Megan Bradley, manager Haily Musick, Coach Broadbent, Karlee Danielson, Kenzee Danielson, Dallas Gill, and Rian Mann. Leedey beat Forgan in the finals with the score of 52-45. Submitted by Olga Blackketter Related

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

NFEC Energy Camp

Walker Butler from Reydon and Alexander Misener from Canute represented their schools and Northfork Electric at Energy Camp last week along with eighty plus students

Read More »