Leedey Bison

Lady Bison Crowned 2023 District Champions!
Softball third row left to right; Klint McClendon and Head Coach Eric Castle. Middle
row left to right; Farrin Reeves, Maddie Harrel, Keelyn Dirickson, Madison Bradley,
Lyric Clinesmith, Colbie Clem, Maddie McClain, MaKinlee Carpenter, Delaney
Acuna, Addison Lewis. Front row left to right; Daycee Danielson, Brin Boatman,
Grace Ward, Avery Cearlock, Mckinley Clem, Laney Castle, Blake Puffinbarger.
The Lady Bison will host their Regional Tournament. They will face Beaver in the
first round on Thursday, September 28 at Noon. Submitted by Macee Ponder.
Bison 2023 District Champions!
Back left to right; Charles Goldston, Connor Clem, Alex Kadavy, Luke Puffinbarger,
Alex Palmer, Jackson Mann, Aidyn Boren, Cooper Jones, Randy Henry
Front left to right; Head coach Brandon Goldston, Grant Page, Kade Bush, Nolyn
Branson, Cale Clem, Keaten Adams, Wyatt McIntyre, Tyler Price, Hudsyn Boren.
The Bison will play Stuart in the first round of the Regional Tournament at 2pm on
Thursday at Stuart. Submitted by Macee Ponder.


PLAYDAYS…Cheyenne Riding Club members present the colors at the Playday held Monday, June 10, 2024. The Riding Club will meet July 1, 8 and 22

Read More »

Championship Steps

Oklahoma Rodeo Company Growing Rapidly LEEDEY, Okla. – The first few months of any life feature incredible growth. From infancy to toddler, forms change shape

Read More »


SHOWING… KC Patsys Brandy raised and shown by Kraiton Carpenter, Leedey, was recently named Supreme Polled Hereford heifer at the Red Dirt Road Trip Regional

Read More »


TRAVELING…Last week guests at the Minnie R. Slief Library traveled around the world and created travel coasters for all the places they want to go!

Read More »