Leedey Bison

Oil Center Classic Champions The Leedey High School boys defeated Shattuck to win the championship in the Oil Center Classic Tournament. Team members are (back row) Peyton Goodall, Kayden Chapman, Lucas Hill, Jack Puffinbarger, Nathan Hill, David Garcia, Edmund Carpenter, Jack Harrel, Ty Goss, (front row) Jace Green, Jake Craig, Drake Page, Wyatt Jones, Christian Clinesmith, Parker Ward, Ayden Page. Submitted by Johnna Carman. Leedey Local Spelling Bee winners, Luke Puffinbarger and Ayden Boren, head to the County Spelling Bee at Seiling this week. Puffinbarger won the local bee while Boren was named runner-up. Submitted by LeaAnn Meyer. Leedey Senior…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Santa Visit

SANTA VISIT…Kids had a great time at the Holiday Open House and Pajama Express held at the Minnie R. Slief Library last week. They all

Read More »