Leedey High School Names Top Honor Students

Leedey Public Schools is proud to announce the Top Honor Students in the Class of 2022. They are Kenna Silas, Shaylynn Hahn and Abbee Mann. Kenna Silas is the eldest daughter of Kayla and Jared Dirickson and Chance and Corie Silas. She is currently serving as the Leedey FFA Chapter President, Senior Class President, Future Career and Community Leaders of America Senior Class Vice President, Business Professionals of America Treasurer. She is also a member of the Friends Of Rachel Club, Fellowship of Christian Athletes, Honors Society, Superintendent’s Honor Roll, and has maintained a 4.0 GPA throughout her high school…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


MEETING…Cheyenne City Manager Nehemiah Yager was the guest speaker at the Sorosis Club Meeting on Monday, March 20, 2023. Yager spoke about the grants the

Read More »