Leedey School Honor Roll

Superintendent’s Honor Roll First Semester 2019-2020 First Grade: Ellie Broadbent, Kyrie Dobson, Madison Drinnon, Stetson Johnson, Fallyn Lady, Tinley Ommen, Lily Quattlebaum, Easton Thompson Second Grade: Samuel Holcomb, Kennedi McFall, Emerson Nance, Amalyn Switzer, Jax Welty Third Grade: Morgan Bradley, Ansley Brown, Slade Clark, Jaylynn Currier, Haylie Dodson, Lynlee Drinnon, Saidi Gore, Ellie Harrel, Benjamin Mann, Rachel Palmer, Jovilin Pettitt, Kinley Pruett, Wyatt Welty, A.J. Williams Fourth Grade: Kysen Adams, Tres Cassle, Kanon Dirickson, Coulson Gore, Haley Higgins, Caleb Holcomb, Sawyer Switzer Fifth Grade: Makinlee Carpenter, Lily Ferrell, Reece Green, Aaron Hill, Kayson Mack, Jackson Mann, Wyatt McIntyre, Jake Price,…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


GIVING…Security State Bank Vice President Josh Haven presents a check to Ann Merritt for the Christmas Food Basket Giving Tree Project. Also pictured is Laura

Read More »


HONORED…Upper Washita Conservation District Chairman Tony Tracy presents Deanna LeGrand with a certificate of recognition from the Oklahoma Association of Conservation Districts for fifteen years

Read More »