Local Athletes Receive Honors

Congratulations to our local athletes named to the 2020 Oklahoma Girls Basketball Coaches Association All State Team and 2020 Oklahoma Basketball Coaches Association All Star Team. District 1 All-Star Team – Ty Goss, Leedey; Jace Edelen, Arapaho-Butler; District 4 All-Star Team – Cade Allen, Hammon Small School All State Team, West – Catelyn Brewster, Leedey; Alie Parkhurst, Cheyenne; Haley Schrek, Canute; Kirstyn Strain, Canute, Madison Faylor, Canute; Delaney Reimer, Sentinel. Small West All-Region Team – Kylie Savage, Canute; Mariah Sperle, Arapaho-Butler; Small West All- District Team – Audrey Kincannon, Arnett; Kenna Gamble, Vici; Academic All-State – Chaley Shepherd, Arapaho- Butler;…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Reading Winner

READING WINNER…Jentry Herren received the grand prize for the children’s reading program at the Minnie Slief library. She chose to go to the zoo and

Read More »