No County Races

Roger Mills County Board Secretary Jana Maddux announced that there will not be any races for county offices this year. Filing for offices are: • Brian Hay, Incumbent – RMC District Commissioner #1 • Monty Denney, RMC District Commissioner #3 • Cassie Drake, Incumbent, RMC Treasurer • Sarah Batterton, Incumbent, RMC Assessor • Pat VerSteeg, Incumbent, Associate District Judge Related

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


HONOR…DAR Washita Chapter recently presented General Thomas P. Stafford with a Quilt of Valor. Pictured are Evelyn Hart, General Thomas Stafford, Carol Ann Batterton and

Read More »


HONORED…On Monday, November 21, 2022, the Daughters of the American Revolution, Washita Chapter presented Lt. General Thomas P Stafford with a Quilt of Valor at

Read More »