Officers 2020-2021

Cheyenne FFA Officer Team – (front) Sophia Estrada, Chaplain; Aly Ramirez, Reporter; Tenley Allen, Sentinel. (back) Jaci Coffin, Treasurer; Trent Barton, Secretary; Tack Hammer, Vice President; and Abbie Barton, President. Congrats!

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Reading Winner

READING WINNER…Jentry Herren received the grand prize for the children’s reading program at the Minnie Slief library. She chose to go to the zoo and

Read More »