Quilt of Valor

HONORED…The Washita NSDAR Chapter held a Quilt of Valor Ceremony honoring Ed and Lorraine Schroeder on Monday, March 29, 2021. Pictured with the Schroeder’s are, left to right: Doris Minor, Nancy Lisle, Ellena Womack. Gloria Hargrave, Judy Tracy, Marilyn Wilson, Linda Stewart, Carol Ann Batterton, Robetha Farris. Evelyn Hart, Barbara O’Neill, Phyllis Stevenson, Marci Grant, Luanne Eisler, Congressman Frank Lucas and Virginia Reid. Related

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Summer Fun

SUMMER FUN…Kids at Bumble Bee’zz Daycare in Cheyenne had a great time dancing and listening to Laura Lopez read to them. Laura is the Librarian

Read More »

Library Programs

LIBRARY PROGRAMS…Everyone had a great time last week at the Summer Reading Adventure Program at the Library with Rocky Mountain Puppets! Join them next Tuesday

Read More »