Reydon Honor Roll – Second Semester

JH/HS Superintendent’s Honor RollCarissa Bailey, Clayton Bailey, Trevor Cochran, Hayden Coker, Colter Cockrell, Allison Gibson, Kyler Goad, Kynlee Goad, Hannah Harris, Kyra Hindman, Bailey Isler, Libbie Mabra, Kaden Markham, Ellie Marshall, Khyler Marshall, Cambree McGlothlin, Cord McGlothlin, Jackie Parkhurst, Ava Powers, Haiden Sides, Sophia YorkJH/HS Principal’s Honor RollSealey Bottom, Ryder Burrows, Walker Butler, Kole Farrell, Cole Hancock, Cole Hartley, Holden Hickey, Dwight Penrod, Leilani Penrod, Ella Powers, KyLynn Scott, Abigail Sides, Tanner Smith, Chloe WrightElementary Superintendent’s Honor RollRichard Brinkley, Piper Butler, Brennan Coker, Mason Coker, Amy Ebersole, Chase Ebersole, Aspen Flannery, Lacy Hancock, Hayven Hickey, Tarley Hickey, River Lee, Boone…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

NFEC Energy Camp

Walker Butler from Reydon and Alexander Misener from Canute represented their schools and Northfork Electric at Energy Camp last week along with eighty plus students

Read More »