RMC 4-H Cupcake Wars

Junior Champion Cupcake Wars-Ace’s Diner Carli Everson-LeGrand, Robin Lamb, Judge, Chase Abersole and Amy Ebersole

Three Junior teams and three Cloverbud teams participated in the first Roger Mills County Cupcake Wars.
Ace’s Diner with members Carli Everson-LeGrand, Amy Ebersole and Chase Ebersole were the Champion Junior Team.
The Reserve Champion Junior team was Rainbow Explosion, team members were Jentry Yoakum and Julie Herren. Gage Nida and Josh Herren with team Dino Wranglers, received a Blue Award rounding out the Junior members.

Reserve Champion Cupcake Wars-Rainbow Explosion – Julie Herren, Jentry Yoakum,
Judge, Robin Lamb

Hunting Heroes, Wiley Shaw and Meyer Manning, Prickly Pears, Josie Redman and Maveri Manning and The Mermaids, Piper Butler, Lacy Hancock, and Aspen Nida were the Cloverbud participants and received blue participation awards.