Roger Mills County Deputies Take Oath of Office

Roger Mills County Deputies were sworn into office on Monday, January 4, 2021 by Judge Pat VerSteeg. Those sworn in were Karla Gwartney and Nancy Hay, Court Clerk’s Office; Michael Thompson, Assessor’s Office; Kelly Tice, Treasurer’s and Sheriff’s Office; Kathy Crum, Kristy Martin and Patsy Blackketter, County Clerk’s Office.

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


WINNER…Ashley Martindale was the winner of the Cheyenne – Roger Mills Chamber Mother’s Day Basket. Presenting her with the gift is Lauren Schmidt, Chamber Executive

Read More »

Senior Boys Dinner

The Cheyenne Sorosis Club celebrated the Cheyenne Senior Boys on Monday, May 16, 2022 with a Hamburger Dinner and Volleyball. Pictured, front, left to right:

Read More »