Superintendent’s Honor Roll First Semester 2019-2020

1st Grade: Hunter Hughes, Reese McIntosh 2nd Grade: Kayleigh Baker, Isabella Beach, Connor Burrell, Bailee Flowers, Bo Hawkins, Reece Higgins, Kooper Lewellen, Emma Wynn 3rd Grade: Audrey Long, Rodney Malson, Russell Rainey, Aaron Travis 4th Grade: Addison Drinnon, Aaliyah Jim 5th Grade: Jocee Askew Allee Baker, Bree Benkley, Jordin Espinosa, Tripp Higgins, Clay McGlothlin, Ryan Rainey, Cooper Sharp, Calliy Walker 6th Grade: Kira Harris, Emma Krapcha, Paige McIntosh, Rosa Villegas . Related

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


GIVING…Security State Bank Vice President Josh Haven presents a check to Ann Merritt for the Christmas Food Basket Giving Tree Project. Also pictured is Laura

Read More »


HONORED…Upper Washita Conservation District Chairman Tony Tracy presents Deanna LeGrand with a certificate of recognition from the Oklahoma Association of Conservation Districts for fifteen years

Read More »