Sweetwater Junior High Robotics

Sweetwater Junior High Robotics Team placed first in state competition held at Rose State on November 4, 2023. The win qualified them for Regional competition in Dallas. Team members are Jordon Balough, Jarren Johnson, Easton Bratcher, Maci Bratcher, Kortlee Mayfield and Robyn Crumpton. (Photo provided) Related

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


GIVING…Security State Bank Vice President Josh Haven presents a check to Ann Merritt for the Christmas Food Basket Giving Tree Project. Also pictured is Laura

Read More »


HONORED…Upper Washita Conservation District Chairman Tony Tracy presents Deanna LeGrand with a certificate of recognition from the Oklahoma Association of Conservation Districts for fifteen years

Read More »