SWOSU Students Named to 2020 Fall Semester Honor Roll

Honor rolls at Southwestern Oklahoma State University in Weatherford and Sayre have been announced for the 2020 fall semester. An undergraduate student earning all A’s in 12 or more hours during a semester qualifies for the President’s Honor Roll. There were 630 students named to the President’s Honor Roll during the fall semester. There were 741 students on the Dean’s Honor Roll after completing 12 semester hours of undergraduate work with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher with no grade lower than a “C”. President’s Honor Roll Arnett: Alisa Friesen Canute: Emily Bedea, Lauren Shields, Baylee Waggoner Cheyenne:…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Weekly Winner

Elliott Bailey was the Minnie R. Slief Library first weekly winner for logging her reading time on the Beanstack App. She is the daughter of

Read More »