SWOSU Students Named to 2020 Summer Semester Honor Roll

Southwestern Oklahoma State University at Weatherford and Sayre has announced both the President’s and Dean’s Honor Rolls for the 2020 summer semester. An undergraduate student who earns all A’s in 6 or more hours during the summer semester qualifies for the President’s Honor Roll. There were 293 students who were named to the President’s Honor Roll. There were 135 students on the Dean’s Honor Roll after completing 6 semester hours of undergraduate work with a grade point average of 3.5 (“B”) or higher, with no grade lower than a (“C”). Named to the summer honor rolls were: PRESIDENT’S HONOR ROLL…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe


HONORED: Members of the Roger Mills/Beckham County Foster Care Review Board (PARB) were honored for their service. PARB members review cases of children in Foster

Read More »


SERVICE… Kathryn Harrison was recently honored for 15 years of service to the GFWC-OK Cheyenne Sorosis Club. Presenting her certificate and 15-year Pin is Ashley

Read More »