Ten Leedey Seniors Receive LEF Scholarships

Ten Leedey High School seniors were recently awarded scholarships from the Leedey Education Foundation. Each of these students will receive a $1,000.00 scholarship for the 2020-2021 school year.Madisyn Beverly, Paige Bradley, Catelyn Brewster, Edmund Carpenter, Jordyn Clinesmith, Laken Clinesmith, David Garcia, Breann Glory, Ty Goss, Parker Ward.

Congratulations to these students! LEF wishes them the best as they pursue their career dreams and goals.

Summer Fun

SUMMER FUN…Kids at Bumble Bee’zz Daycare in Cheyenne had a great time dancing and listening to Laura Lopez read to them. Laura is the Librarian

Read More »

Library Programs

LIBRARY PROGRAMS…Everyone had a great time last week at the Summer Reading Adventure Program at the Library with Rocky Mountain Puppets! Join them next Tuesday

Read More »