On August 22, 2018, the Department of the Interior reorganized into 12 unified regions (Interior Regions) to better serve the American public and implement the most effective land and water management tools that foster enhanced coordination among bureaus, more effective relationships with our partners, and better customer service. The bureaus of the Department of the Interior include the National Park Service, Fish and Wildlife Service, and the Bureau of Land Management. As part of this transition, our legacy National Park Service regions now reside within the boundaries of a new Interior regional structure, and we must now use the boundaries…

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Cheyenne 50 Years Ago

Frank Tidwell, Cheyenne and Wayne Vignal, Hammon, will leave Saturday for Marco Island, Florida. There they will tour area farms observing their farm practices and

Read More »

Issues of Life

“Therefore I also, after I heard of your faith in the Lord Jesus and your love for all the saints, do not cease to give

Read More »

Thank You

The family of Lonnie Isch want to give a heartfelt thanks to the many friends and family for the love and support they have given

Read More »

November Sees Pattern Change

Gary McManus, State Climatologist — Oklahoma’s extended spate of warmer than normal weather—which began in early June and continued largely uninterrupted for the next five

Read More »