Welcome Back Students

Hammon Schools Teachers and Staff are ready to welcome students back for the 2023-2024 school year! Back Row–Jamie Teel, Emma Long, Sarah Elliott, Leesa Baker, Kaley Tignor, Mindy Morton, Kelli Leverett, Angie Ivey, Bari McIntosh. Front Row: Brittany Conley, Chelsea Hughes, Bailey Johnson, Kala Teel, Mae Keahey, and Connie VanMeter. Photo provided. Related

You must be logged in to view this content. Click here to subscribe

Draggin’ Main

Cheyenne – Strong City Alumni Events for Draggin’ Main October 14, 2023 2:00 -4:00 pm – Yearbook Signing Party (Cheyenne Star Event Center) This is

Read More »

Local Food

Cheyenne Public Schools has partnered with Route 66 Meat Processing in Sayre to bring fresh beef to the students! This was made possible with the

Read More »